	Prominent Alumni of the Department - UG					
Sr. No	Name of Alumni& Pass out Year	Position Held	Address			
1	Shri RajeshKawade (1998)	Advocate	High Court Nagpur			
2.	Shri Deepak Aate(1998)	Assistant Professor	Shri Deepak Aate(1998)			
3.	Shri Gajanan Lanjewar(1996)	Assistant Professor	Amolakchand Mahavidyalaya Yavatmal.			
4.	Shri Anant Ingole (1998)	Jr. College Teacher	AabasahebParvekar Mahavidyalaya Yavatmal.			
5.	Ku.PrathibaChoudhari (1995	Assistant Professor	Shivshakti Mahavidyalaya Bhabhulgaon.			
6.	Ku. PrathibaKidile (1990)	Jr. College Teacher	Prabodhan Jr. college Daryapur , distt Amravati.			
7.	Shri Jagdish Hendeve (1998)	Assistant Professor	AabasahebParvekar Arts College Parva			
8.	Mr.Janardhan Sangode (1997)	Associate Professor	Late. Vimalabai Deshmukh Arts ,CommerceCollege,Amravati			
9	Dr. Ganesh Tale (1992)	Assistant Professor	Shriram Mahila Mahavidyalaya Dhamangaon Rly.			
10	Ku. VrundaBhiragi (1990)	Jr. College Teacher	Shriram Jr. College Dhamangaon Rly			
11	Ku. Mangala Bire (1990)	Jr. College Teacher	Shriram Jr. College Dhamangaon Rly			
12	Shri Vijay Tokse (1998)	Associate Professor	M.D. Bharti Arts ,Commerce College Aani. Distt Yavatmal.			
13	Shri Sandip Khanzode (2002)	Assistant Professor	MadangopalMundhada Mahavidyalaya Chandur Rly.			
14	Shri Nagsen Bansod(2001)	Librarian	G.S.Commerce College Teosa.			
15	Shri Ravi Mahindkar(2001)	Librarian	Y.D.V.D. College Teosa. Distt Amravati.			
16	Shri Nitesh Gupta (2005)	Assistant Teacher	Primari Marathi School Sindhakhed, Distt Yavatmal.			
17	Shri Sandip Naikwad(2005)	Talathi	ChimnaBagapur Tal-Ner Distt Yavatmal.			
18	Shri Pravin N. Naikwad (2006)	Sr. Clerk	Collector Office Yavatmal.			
19	Shri Nilesh Kirsan (2006)	Library Assistant	Adarsha Mahavidyalaya Dhamangaon rly Distt- Yavatmal.			
20	Shri Rahul Patil (2006)	Lab. Attendant	D.E.S. College EngeeAnd Technology. Dhamangon Rly.			
21	Shri Vaibhav Poddhar(2006)	Library Assistant	Adarsha Mahavidyalaya Dhamangaon Rly.			
22.	Mr. Sourabh Titare	Jr. Cleark	HerabaiGoyanka Kanya School Dhamangaon rly.			
23.	Mr. RavikantMahindkar	Labrarian	Y.D.V.D Arts Commerce College			

			TiosaDist Amravati
24.	Mr. Vivek Kalpande	Technician	Central Railway Nagpur
25.	Mr. Sanjay Sayre	Press Reporter	Dhamangaon-Rly.
26.	Mr. Rajendra Gullhane	Director	Mahalkshmi Driving School Dhamangaon rly.
27.	Mr.AwinTekade	Press Reporter, Dhamangaon Rly.	Dhamangaon Rly.
28.	Mr. Aditya Mohod	Delar	Flipkart Dhamangaon Rly.
29.	Mr. Nitin Waghmare	Director Physical Education	Physical Education Jr. College Akola.
30.	Mr. Vilas Butle	Builder, Dhamangaon	Dhamangaon-Rly
31.	Mr. Sagar Thakare	Music Teacher,	Mukundrao Pawar School Dhamangaon
32.	Mr.ChetanPardhake	Advoacate, Dhamangaon Rly.	Dhamangaon-Rly
33.	Mr. Sunil Jawarkar	Sabhapati, Nagar Parishad	Nagar Parishad Dhamangaon Rly.
34.	Mrs. NilamShisode	Teacher	Vidyaniketan School Dhamangaon Rly.
35	Mr. Vishal Sute	Cleark	Panchayat Samiti Dhamangaon Rly.
36.	Mr. Atul Getme	Technishiyan	Medical College Nagpur
37.	Mr. Prashant Padole	Assist. Teacher	Kurha Highschool Kurha.
38.	Mr. Amit Manikpure	Teacher	Chattrapati Highschool And Jr. College Dhamangaon Rly.
39.	Mr. Kalimkhan Pathan	Cleark	ClearkSamajkalyandeptt. Amravati.
40.	Mrs. Anita Khandare	Teacher	Pune
41.	Mrs Minal Gandhe	Teacher	Pawar Militry School Dgamangaon Rly.
42.	Mr. Ganesh Wakekar	Setu Director	Director Dhamangaon Rly.
43.	Mr. Jagdish Utane	Operater M.S.E.B.	M.S.E.B. Yavatmal
44.	Mr. Umesh Patil	Dant Sahitya Vitrak	Dant Sahitya Vitrak
46.	Mr. Hanumant Thakare	Superidentant.	Superidentant, Pawar Militri School Dhamangaon Rly.
47.	Mr. Rahul Raut	AganishamanDeptt. Akola	AganishamanDeptt. Akola
48.	Mr. Pratik Gayakwad	Director	Director Computer Insttu. Dhamangaon Rly.
49.	Mrs. Shital Somwanshi	Cleark	Kalpataru pat sansthaDhamangaon rly.
50.	Mr. Ashish Ringe	Computer Developer	Pune
51.	Mr. Atul Raut	Land Developer	Amravati.
52.	Mr. ShayamSurvanshi	Contractor,	Dhamangaon Rly.
53.	Mr. Atul Bhoge	Contractor	Contractor Dhamangaon Rly.
54.	Mr. Nilesh Mohokar	Director	Gurudeo Coaching Classes Kawali
55.	Mr. Ravindra Dongare	PSI	Lakdgang Police Station Nagpur.
56.	Mr. Sandip Dongare	Naib Tahasildar	Tahasil Office Jalna
57.	Mr. Sandip Naikwad	Talathi	Yavatmal.
58.	Mr. Anant Mankar	Talathi	Adyal Distt. Bhandara
59.	Apurva KHairkar	Cleark	Tahasil Office Dhamangaon Rly.
60.	Shital Choudhari	District Court	Amravati
61.	MonaliChanne	Teacher	Mukundarao Pawar Militri School Dhamangaon Rly,
62.	Rajshri Gupta	Teacher	Mukundarao Pawar Militri School Dhamangaon Rly,
63.	Pravin Bhosle	Lic Agent	LIC Of India Dhamangaon Rly.

Prominent Alumni of the Department– PG					
Sr.No.	Name of Alumni& Pass out Year	Position Held	Address		
1	Pankaj Tijare	Teacher	K.V.S., Kerala		
2	Ganesh Sahare	Conductor	M.S.R.T.C., Wardha		
3	Prinal Borkar	Computer Operator	Panchayat S. , Chandur Rly		
4	Raju Dawale	Peon	District Court, Digras		
5	Vilas Nagose	Asst. Professor	Adarsh College, Dhamangaon		
6	Vaibhav Bawankule	Accountant	Jawaharlal Sutgirni, Arvi		
7	Manisha Salame	Policeman	City Police, Pune		
8	Shital Chaudhari	peon	District Court, Amravati		
9	Sidharth Gravakar	Office boy	A.P.M.C., Dhamangaon rly		
10	Monali Channe	Teacher	Hirabai Vidyalaya, Dhamangaon		
11	Dinesh Dhangare	Operator	Rural Hospital, Dhamangaon rly		
12	Chetan Nihite	Worker	Jawaharlal Sutgirni, Arvi		
13	Vishal Mokashe	Asst. Professor	Adarsh College, Dhamangaon		
14	Sagar Bhajbhuje	Wiremen	M.S.E.B., Dhamangaon rly		
15	Mohini Chaudhari	Teacher	Singhavi Vidyalaya, Dmn Rly		
16	Shital Hande	Teacher	Singhavi Vidyalaya, Dmn Rly		
17	Kalyani Patre	Teacher	Singhavi Vidyalaya, Dmn Rly		
18	Kiran Thakare	Tax Asst.	Amravati		
19	Adarsh Barwat	Wireman	M.S.E.B., Morshi		
20	Priyanka Mohore	Teacher	Singhavi Vidyalaya, Dmn Rly		
21	Sushmita Phulake	Clerk	Collector Office, Yavatmal		
22	Sagar Madankar	Teacher	S.F.L. Highschool, Dmn Rly		
23	Swapnil Hajare	Wireman	M.S.E.B., Kalamb		
24	Vishal Sawarkar	Driver	108, Rural Hospital, Dmn Rly		
25	Nanaksing Sabale	Asst. Professor	Date College, Yavatmal		
26	Ganesh Hanvate	Com. Operator	Nagar Parishad, Dhamangaon		
27	Kapil Nihite	Employee	Jawaharlal Sutgirni, Arvi		