## Information and Library Network Centre

(An Autonomous Inter-University Centre of UGC)



# सूचना एवं पुस्तकालय नेटवर्क केन्द्र

(विश्वविद्यालय अनुदान आयोग का स्वायत्त अंतर विश्वविद्यालय केन्द्र)

### National Library and Information Services Infrastructure of Scholarly Content (N-LIST)

#### **Proforma Invoice**

Ref No.: INF/N-LIST/2022/6236

Date: 2022-04-07 07:19:33 (Website) College GST No.: Not Available College GST State Code: MH [27]

#### Name and Address of Subscriber

Τo

The Principal

Adarsha Science, J. B. Arts & Birla Commerce Mahavidyalaya, Dhamangaon Rly Dist Amravati (MS) 444709

Dhamangaon Rly

Amravati

Maharashtra - 444709

SR. No.	Membership Fee	Period of Membership	Amount In Rs
1	N-LIST Annual Membership Fee	April 2022 to March 2023	5,000.00
CGST@0.00%			0.00
		SGST@0.00%	0.00
		IGST@18.00%	900.00
		Total	5,900.00

#### **Rupees Five Thousand Nine Hundred Only**

GSTIN: 24AAATI1480J1ZS

Servicing Accounting Code: 998431

You are requested to send annual membership fee along with proforma invoice. The Annual Membership fee shall be paid through CMP E-Collection (VAN) facility.

- Demand Draft in favour of "INFLIBNLIST06236" Account payable at Gandhinagar
- RTGS / NEFT fund transfer to INFLIBNET Centre Account as per the details given below:

#### **Bank Account No: INFLIBNLIST06236**

Beneficiary Name: INFLIBNET Centre Bank Name: State Bank of India

Name of the Branch: CMP Centre, Aishwaryam, Limgampally, Hyderabad

IFSC Code: SBIN0004266

#### · Important Note:

- 1 Annual Membership Fee shall be paid through CMP E-Collection(VAN) facility. Bank Account Number is unique and applicable for your college only.
- 2 In case of RTGS/NEFT payment, kindly send the payment details viz UTR No., date of payment to INFLIBNET Centre through email at paymentinfo@inflibnet.ac.in or letter to INFLIBNET Centre Gandhinagar.
- 3 Annual Membership Fee is non-refundable.

Sincerely Yours

Ashok Kumar Rai Scientist - E (CS)

Ph.: +91-79-23268000, Fax: +91-79-23268222, http://www.inflibnet.ac.in